NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Ashford Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for South Willesborough & Newtown (South Willesborough Parish Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for South Willesborough & Newtown (South Willesborough Parish Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CAMPKIN	7 High Trees Close,	The Green Party
Steven Robert	Willesborough, Ashford, TN24 0ND	
GODDEN	129 Gladstone Road, South	
Jacky	Willesborough, Ashford, Kent,	
	TN24 0DE	
HODGES	19 Gladstone Road,	
Andrew lan	Willesborough, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0BY	
SMITH	Lysander, Royds Road, Ashford,	Ashford Independent
David Owen	TN24 0DP	·
THILAGARAJAN Nirosha	(address in Ashford)	