NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Ashford Borough Council

Election of Parish Councillors for South Willesborough & Newtown (Newtown Parish Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2023

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for South Willesborough & Newtown (Newtown Parish Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BOHILL Paul John	(address in Ashford)	
MULLAN Susan Evelyn	(address in Ashford)	
ROGERS Andy	129 Bentley Road, Willesborough, Ashford, TN24 0HS	